Team Members

Errol Burn

Position: Financial Controller
Email: errolb@cda.org.nz
Phone: (09) 360 3096

Myra Crawford

Position: Accounts Payable Co-ordinator
Email: myrac@cda.org.nz
Phone: (09) 360 3024

Dinesh Perera

Position: Accountant
Email: dineshp@cda.org.nz
Phone: (09) 360 3022

Shailendra Sharan

Position: Accountant
Email: ShailenS@cda.org.nz
Phone: (09) 360 3014

Zane Hemmingsen-Jensen

Position: Assistant Accountant/CDF Administrator
Email: zaneh@cda.org.nz
Phone: (09) 360 3019

Leanne Killgour

Position: Payroll support
Email: leannek@cda.org.nz
Phone: (09) 360 3009

Carol Krebs

Position: Revenue Manager Schools
Email: Carolk@cda.org.nz
Phone: (09) 360 3069

Anna Anderson

Position: Financial Accountant Schools
Email: annaa@cda.org.nz
Phone: (09) 360 3081