Team Members

Errol Burn

Position: Financial Controller
Email: errolb@cda.org.nz
Phone: (09) 360 3096

Blair Shanley

Position:          Diocesan Group Accountant

Email:              Blairs@cda.org.nz

Phone:             (09) 360 3034

Dinesh Perera

Position: Accountant
Email: dineshp@cda.org.nz
Phone: (09) 360 3022

Zane Hemmingsen-Jensen

Position: Assistant Accountant/CDF Administrator
Email: zaneh@cda.org.nz
Phone: (09) 360 3019

Leanne Killgour

Position: Payroll support
Email: leannek@cda.org.nz
Phone: (09) 360 3009

Angela McKinstry

Position:            Assistant accountant

Email:                angelam@cda.org.nz

Phone:               (09) 360 3082

Carol Krebs

Position: Revenue Manager Schools
Email: Carolk@cda.org.nz
Phone: (09) 360 3069

Anna Anderson

Position: Financial Accountant Schools
Email: annaa@cda.org.nz
Phone: (09) 360 3081